The Best Military Coming Home Signs

Let’s start this blog out on the fun parts! We all love love love when our loved ones come home from a long deployment of 6 months, 8 months, a year and everything in between. And nothing quite says “Welcome Home” like a nice home made sign held by the ones they’ve been dying to see & lets be honest it makes for some cute pictures 😉 so here are a few ideas if you just can’t seem to think of the right thing to say! Also ps: please send any photos to my email!

 

If you wanna go easy peasy and simple is your style:

  • Welcome Home (name, dad, mom, babe) !
  • Finally!
  • We love you!
  • We missed you!
  • Best Day Ever!
  • The Wait is Over!

 

If you wanna get a little lovey dovey, mushy type:

  • Home is where the heart is and mine is finally home!
  • Here I am just like I promised!
  • You have traveled the whole world, and now you’re back in mine!
  • Missed me, missed me, now you gotta kiss me!
  • Welcome home, your Mrs. needs her kisses!
  • I’ve waited (#) of days for this kiss!
  • I’d wait forever for you but (#) days was long enough!
  • I’m here to pick up the love of my life!
  • I’ve waited (#) of days, now pucker up!
  • Together Forever, Never Apart, Maybe In Distance, But Never in The Heart!
  • The Longer The Wait, The Sweeter The Kiss. I’ve Waited (Number) Days/Months For This!
  • Now That You’re Home, Here is Your Honey Do List: Hug Me, Hold Me, Kiss Me!
  • Deployment Over, Achievement Unlocked, Next Mission: Kiss Me! 

Hero/branch:

  • His Boots are Tan, His Cammies are green, I Can’t Wait to Kiss My Marine!
  • Outta my way, I get my (hero, soldier, airman,sailor) back today!
  • Forget Prince Charming, I’ll Take My (Soldier/Sailor/Marine/Airman)!
  • Happiness is in the Arms of My (Soldier/Sailor/Marine/Airman), Welcome Home!
  • I Love My (Soldier/Sailor/Marine/Airman), Welcome Home (fill in the blank)

 

Everyone loves when the kiddos welcome their mommys and daddys home! Here’s some inspo for the little ones:

  • Get out the way, I get my daddy/mommy  back today!
  • Hey, I Just Met You, And This is Crazy, But My Name is (name), and I’m Your Baby!
  • I’ve Waited My Whole Life to meet you!
  • Move or Lost It! I’m Here to Take My Daddy/Mommy Home!
  •  I’m Daddy’s (or mommys) Princess (or prince), and He’s My Hero
  •  Welcome Home Daddy/Mommy, Look How Big I’ve Gotten!

And last but not least..if you want things a little extra steamy when you see your loved ones 😉 :

  • (name), Report for Booty
  • Let’s Get It On (Name)
  • I Can’t Wait To Untie Your Boots and Find Your Camo All Over My Floor
  •  1 Faithful Wife + 1 Deployed Soldier/Sailor/Marine/Airman = Babysitter Needed!
  •  If You Thought The Boat Was Rocking, Wait Until Our Boots are Knocking
  •  I’m Glad To Have You Back, Now Let’s Jump in the Sack!
  • Are You Ready to be Debriefed and Boarded?
  • Welcome Home, Soldier: Drop Your Pants Here.

 

No matter the sign, you loved ones will sure to be head over heels when they see you! Submit your photos on the contact page!

 

Happy Homecoming!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

